intfiction.org

The Interactive Fiction Community Forum
It is currently Thu Dec 13, 2018 9:19 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 101  zzo38  Sat Oct 04, 2008 9:21 pm  243  Send private message       
 102  JoshuaH  Sun Oct 05, 2008 11:20 am  23  Send private message       
 103  George Shannon  Sun Oct 05, 2008 1:42 pm  19  Send private message       
 104  Mewizkuit  Mon Oct 06, 2008 1:16 am  1  Send private message       
 105  Jeremymia  Wed Oct 08, 2008 5:48 pm  2  Send private message       
 106  cesia  Thu Oct 09, 2008 12:01 pm  0  Send private message       
 107  Aquillion  Mon Oct 13, 2008 3:36 am  35  Send private message       
 108  Jacqueline  Mon Oct 13, 2008 1:13 pm  87  Send private message      Website 
 109  samgordon  Sun Oct 19, 2008 11:39 am  1  Send private message       
 110  shagbark  Sun Oct 19, 2008 2:59 pm  1  Send private message       
 111  dott.Piergiorgio  Sat Oct 25, 2008 4:26 pm  10  Send private message       
 112  scifieric  Sun Oct 26, 2008 7:00 am  2  Send private message       
 113  Ice Cream Jonsey  Tue Oct 28, 2008 3:51 pm  101  Send private message      Website 
 114  stuart  Wed Oct 29, 2008 5:51 pm  10  Send private message       
 115  ifste  Fri Oct 31, 2008 8:45 am  0  Send private message       
 116  Lenny  Wed Nov 05, 2008 9:16 pm  1  Send private message       
 117  seasoup  Sat Nov 08, 2008 6:01 pm  5  Send private message       
 118  ShaeSays  Mon Nov 10, 2008 12:19 pm  306  Send private message       
 119  KnightTemplar  Tue Nov 11, 2008 1:55 am  0  Send private message       
 120  ctebo  Tue Nov 11, 2008 4:09 am  0  Send private message       
 121  vasinian  Tue Nov 11, 2008 5:20 am  1  Send private message       
 122  alpha23  Wed Nov 12, 2008 5:33 am  65  Send private message       
 123  dadaist  Thu Nov 13, 2008 6:20 am  0  Send private message       
 124  Jenni  Fri Nov 14, 2008 3:18 pm  72  Send private message       
 125  lunasspecto  Sun Nov 16, 2008 1:04 am  73  Send private message      Website 
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 5 of 311 [ 7761 users ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 311  Next

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group