Multiple Window Issues

Hey guys, I’m new to the forums but definitely not new to IF. I’ll probably find out you have specific places to post questions like this.
I have been working on an adventure for about 7 years now off and on and I finally have begun the major debug plotline beta. However I have come to a point where I am using Simple Graphical Window, and I have setup automatic sounds when one enters a room, but to do so, had to code in an awkward manner, a manner which has me coding that I want not only the sounds, but the room illustration, name, and description listed. However it lists these things in the data input window, not the graphic window. So the graphical window maintains the previous image from the previous room, a room which has no auto sound in the background. Any room I have coded to play auto .oggs, does this. The status line however works fine, and lists the proper rooms printed name, but the image won’t load in the graphic window.

Snippet:

{*****}